Course Dates

Dates are subject to change and, where possible, enrolled students will be advised by email.

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Only need to do 1 unit: Present At Tribunals?

Extra Classes Added

  • Tuesday 25 June (9am-5pm) and Wednesday 26 June (9am-1pm)
  • Thursday 27 June (9am-5pm) and Friday 28 June (1pm-5pm)
  • Saturday 6 July (9am-5pm) and Saturday 13 July (9am-1pm)

 

 

REGISTERED SALES PERSON - Are You Wanting To Add Property Management To Your Sales Licence?

If you are a registered sales person and are wanting to add property management to your current sales licence, you only need to do 4 units!

As per Consumer and Business Services:

  1. CPPDSM4011A - List property for lease
  2. CPPDSM4013A - Market property for lease
  3. CPPDSM4016A - Monitor and manage lease or tenancy agreement
  4. CPPDSM4020A - Present at tribunals

Contact Student Services on 0433 897 795 or student@retc.com.au

 

 

Property Management COURSE 9

Class times 9.00am to 5pm (unless stated otherwise)

Attendance to each day is compulsory with online learning required before classes start

Days required in the classroom are:

  • Saturday 15 June to Monday 17 June
  • Wednesday 19 June and Thursday 20 June
  • Saturday 22 June
  • Saturday 29 June
  • Saturday 6 July
  • Saturday 13 July

FULLY BOOKED

 

 

Property Management COURSE 10

Class times 9.00am to 5pm (unless stated otherwise)

Attendance to each day is compulsory with online learning required before classes start

Days required in the classroom are:

  • Monday 1 July to Friday 5 July
  • Monday 15 July to Thursday 18 July

FULLY BOOKED

 

 

Property Management COURSE 11

Class times 9.00am to 5pm (unless stated otherwise)

Attendance to each day is compulsory with online learning required before classes start

Days required in the classroom are:

  • Tuesday 30 July
    CPPDSM4011A List property for lease & CPPDSM4013A Market property for lease
  • Tuesday 6 August
    CPPDSM4015B Minimise agency and consumer risk
  • Wednesday 7 August
    CPPDSM4010A Lease property
  • Thursday 8 August and Friday 9 August
    CPPDSM4016A Monitor and manage lease or tenancy agreements
  • Monday 19 August
    CPPDSM4008A Identify legal and ethical requirements of property management to complete agency work
  • Tuesday 20 August
    CPPDSM4009B Interpret legislation to complete agency work
  • Wednesday 21 August
    CPPDSM4020A Present at Tribunals
  • Thursday 22 August
    CPPDSM4020A Present at tribunals & CPPDSM4019A Negotiate effectively in property transactions

ENROL HERE

 

 

Sales Licence

17 Units Statement of Attainment for Sales Representative Licence

Class times 9.00am to 5pm (unless stated otherwise)

Attendance to each day is compulsory with online learning required before classes start

Show all class dates

CURRENT STUDENTS: must BOOK IN to advise of your attendance

 

 

Certificate IV & Diploma Students

Class times 9.00am to 5pm (unless stated otherwise)

Attendance to each day is compulsory with online learning required before classes start

Show all Certificate IV class dates

Show all Diploma (Land Agent licence) class dates

You must BOOK IN to advise of your attendance

 

 

 

Top